Maryland Territories

Baltimore Metro
Baltimore City, Baltimore, Harford and Carroll counties

Sarah L. Chapman

D.C. Metro
Prince George’s, Montgomery and Frederick counties

Central Maryland
Anne Arundel and Howard counties

Southern Maryland
Charles, Calvert and St. Mary’s counties

Eastern Shore/Upper Eastern Shore/Lower Eastern Shore
Upper: Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne’s, Caroline and Talbot counties; Lower: Dorchester, Wicomico, Somerset and Worcester counties

Western Maryland
Garrett, Alleghany and Washington counties